Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Glynn Adminstrative Assistant
601-928-6360 amy.glynn@mgccc.edu
Julie Gallup Athletic Academic Advisor
601-928-6697 julie.gallup@mgccc.edu
Don Hammack Sports Information Director
601-928-6315 don.hammack@mgccc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Sharp Head Athletic Trainer
601-928-6362 dana.sharp@mgccc.edu
Will McBeth Assistant Athletic Trainer
601-928-6362 will.mcbeth@mgccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodney Batts Head Baseball Coach
601-528-8415 rodney.batts@mgccc.edu
Eric Ebers Assistant Baseball Coach
601-928-6348 eric.ebers@mgccc.edu
Mark Ross Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
228-239-9309 mark.ross@mgccc.edu
Garrett Odom Assistant Baseball Coach
228-627-8575

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendell Weathers Head Men's Basketball Coach
601-928-6284 wendell.weathers@mgccc.edu
Matt Hardy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
601-928-6376 matthew.hardy@mgccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hope Adams Women's Head Baskeball Coach
601-928-6303 hope.adams@mgccc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karlee Nobles Head Cheer Coach
601-928-6696 karlee.nobles@mgccc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Huff Head Coach
601-928-6302 chad.huff@mgccc.edu
Steve Davis Defensive Coordinator
601-528-8400 steve.davis@mgccc.edu
Jason Phillips Offensive Coordinator
601-928-6677 jason.phillips@mgccc.edu
Stevon Moore Secondary/Special Teams Coach
601-528-8925 stevon.moore@mgccc.edu
Les George Offensive Line Coach
601-928-6378 les.george@mgccc.edu
Earvin Moore Running Backs Coach
601-928-6678 earvin.moore@mgccc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Snell Golf Coach
601-528-8952 thomas.snell@mgccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Handy Head Men's Soccer Coach
601-928-6223 chris.handy@mgccc.edu
Patrick Harrison Assistant Soccer Coach
601-928-6394 patrick.harrison@mgccc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Rhodes Women's Head Soccer Coach
601-928-6394 jacqueline.rhodes@mgccc.edu
Patrick Harrison Assistant Soccer Coach
601-928-6394 patrick.harrison@mgccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Long Head Softball Coach
601-528-8496 kenneth.long@mgccc.edu
Christie Meeks Assistant Softball Coach
601-528-8405 christie.meeks@mgccc.edu
Reid Cooley Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Bourgeois Head Tennis Coach
228-313-1944 gary.bourgeois@mgccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Bourgeois Head Tennis Coach
228-313-1944 gary.bourgeois@mgccc.edu